Session Information

 

Little Drummers is open for the following sessions:

 

  • Monday 9am -3.00pm

  • Tuesday 9am-3.00pm

  • Wednesday 9am 3.00pm

  • Thursday 9am – 3.00pm

  • Friday 9am-12.30

 

We offer two drop off times of 9am or 9.30 and two pick up times of 12 noon or 12.30 on a Friday. On Mondays, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays we also offer a drop off time of 12.30 and collection time of 2.30 or 3.00pm

 

Our team has a wealth of knowledge with regard to settling children into preschool life and would be happy to discuss sessions that would best meet the needs of your family.

 

Little Drummers is registered to accept 2 year old funding as well as the 3&4 year old EYE grant. For more information please contact us.

IMG_2275
IMG_2275

press to zoom
IMG_2771
IMG_2771

press to zoom

press to zoom
IMG_2275
IMG_2275

press to zoom
1/4

Useful parental downloads:

Click on the links below to download

Dates for your Diary:​

  • Tuesday 20th July 2021: End of year party

  • Wednesday 21st July 2021: Leaver ceremony

  • Thursday 22nd July 2021; Inset day, setting closed

  • Friday 23rd July 2021: Inset day, setting closed

  • Monday 26th July 2021: 1st day of summer holidays

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021: induction day

  • Friday 22nd October 2021: Inset day, setting closed

  • Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021: Half Term

  • Thursday 16th December 2021: Christmas Party

  • Friday 17th December 2021: Christmas Fayre

  • Monday 20th December 2021- Monday 3rd January 2022: Christmas Holidays

  • Tuesday 4th January 2022: Inset day, setting closed

  • Monday 21st February -Friday 25th February 2022: Half term holiday

  • Thursday 7th April 2022: Easter Fayre

  • Friday 8th April 2022: Inset day, setting closed

  • Monday 11th April -Friday 22nd April 2022: Easter Holidays

  • Monday 2nd May 2022: Bank holiday

  • w/c 23rd May 2022: Sports week

  • Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022: Half term 

  • Monday 6th June 2022: Inset day 

  • Thursday 23rd June 2022: School Trip

  • Tuesday 19th July 2022: End of year Party

  • Wednesday 20th July2022: Leavers Ceremony

  • Thursday 21st July 2022: Inset day, setting closed

  • Friday 22nd July 2022: 1st day of summer holidays 

  • Please note these dates are subject to change. More information will follow.​​​