Session Information

 

Little Drummers is open for the following sessions:

 

  • Monday 9am -3.00pm

  • Tuesday 9am-3.00pm

  • Wednesday 9am 3.00pm

  • Thursday 9am – 3.00pm

  • Friday 9am-12.30

 

We offer two drop off times of 9am or 9.30 and two pick up times of 12 noon or 12.30 on a Friday. On Mondays, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays we also offer a drop off time of 12.30 and collection time of 2.30 or 3.00pm

 

Our team has a wealth of knowledge with regard to settling children into preschool life and would be happy to discuss sessions that would best meet the needs of your family.

 

Little Drummers is registered to accept 2 year old funding as well as the 3&4 year old EYE grant. For more information please contact us.

IMG_2275
IMG_2275

IMG_2771
IMG_2771

IMG_2275
IMG_2275

1/4

Useful parental downloads:

Click on the links below to download

Dates for your Diary:​

  • Monday 4th January: inset day, setting closed

  • Tuesday 5th January: 1st day of term

  • Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February: Half Term

  • Thursday 1st April: Easter performance and Easter Fayre

  • Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April: Easter Holidays

  • Monday 3rd May: Closed bank holiday

  • Week Commencing 24th May: Sports week

  • Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June: May half term

  • Monday 7th June: Inset day, setting closed

  • Friday 18th June: school Trip

  • Tuesday 20th July: End of year party

  • Wednesday 21st July: Leaver ceremony

  • Thursday 22nd July; Inset day, setting closed

  • Friday 23rd July: Inset day, setting closed

  • Monday 26th July: 1st day of summer holidays

  • Please note these dates are subject to change. More information will follow.​​​